Reviews


Average Rating:

15 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good Food

Always good food and service.
placed by Anonymous on the 26th June 2019



Nearly 2 hour wait

After waiting nearly 2 hours - we reheated the food and it was amazing. I would definitely order again but in the future I will do by phone and not online.
placed by Suzanne Liddiard on the 24th December 2018



Enjoyed as always

Have been using Blue Ginger since it first opened. Food good as always. First time.ordering online but was simple system.
placed by Joanne Pritchard on the 16th November 2018



Good Food

I had a nice meal, and the service was pretty good.
placed by Pasan Shalutha on the 29th October 2018



Good Food

Arrived on time and good value
placed by linda toppin on the 26th March 2014



The best Indian takeaway

I was more than impressed with the quickness of delivery, the food was still really hot and also was delicious! Will definitely be ordering again - it was the best Indian takeaway I've ever had!!!
placed by Anna James on the 11th August 2012



Blue Ginger review

a very pleasant experience...
placed by Patricia on the 5th July 2012



was average at best!!

food was ok, nothing special.....
placed by on the 15th June 2012



authentic style food

I ordered a selection of starters instead of a main dish and they were all delicioous, maybe I'll try and main dish next time and see how they taste
placed by Suniel on the 23rd May 2012



Food great, delivery late....!

would have been great apart from the fact that the delivery was late.......everything was so good until then....
placed by Matt on the 4th May 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.