Background

Average Reviews

16 Reviews


Reviews

  • Mr H

    Superb food and service placed by Anonymous on the 26th April 2021
  • Good Food

    Always good food and service.placed by Anonymous on the 26th June 2019
  • Nearly 2 hour wait

    After waiting nearly 2 hours - we reheated the food and it was amazing. I
    placed by Suzanne on the 24th December 2018
  • Enjoyed as always

    Have been using Blue Ginger since it first opened. Food good as always. Firstplaced by Joanne on the 16th November 2018
  • Good Food

    I had a nice meal, and the service was pretty good.placed by Pasan on the 29th October 2018
  • Good Food

    Arrived on time and good valueplaced by linda on the 26th March 2014
  • The best Indian takeaway

    I was more than impressed with the quickness of delivery, the food was still really
    placed by Anna on the 11th August 2012
  • Blue Ginger review

    a very pleasant experience...placed by Patricia on the 5th July 2012
  • was average at best!!

    food was ok, nothing special.....placed by on the 15th June 2012
  • authentic style food

    I ordered a selection of starters instead of a main dish and they were allplaced by Suniel on the 23rd May 2012
  • Food great, delivery late....!

    would have been great apart from the fact that the delivery was late.......everything was soplaced by Matt on the 4th May 2012
  • delicious food and service

    had a very good first experience with the online orderingplaced by Tara on the 30th April 2012
  • great stuff!!!

    had a great little takeaway from the Blue Ginger, tasted great and delivered on time,placed by John on the 17th April 2012
  • online ordering is very easy

    this is my first order online and I must say it was very easy toplaced by spot on the 15th April 2012
  • wicked stuff

    lovely food and very friendly serviceplaced by Simon on the 13th April 2012
  • LATE DELIVERY AND FOOD just Warm

    Having used the Blue Ginger many times for Collection, the meal has been very good.On
    placed by ian on the 20th March 2011